Do you believe in Love at First Sight?

IMG-20131227-WA0061This is my wallpaper now!!!

Do you believe in love at first sight? I definitely do. You know why? Because I have been loving my mother since i opened my eyes.

My mother is the most beautiful woman I have ever come across. Or i will ever come across. All I am i owe to my mother. I attribute my success in life to the moral, intellectual and physical education I received from her.

Without her I would not be the person I am today! I would not have the drive or determination to go after my goals and ambitions in life. She is a great example of how a woman can surpass all expectations and fully succeed in all aspects of life.

Not only is she a wonderful mother, but also a very successful professional.She gives me hope that all my dreams can be fulfilled! I know I do not ever say this or even act like I think this, but her life truly blows me away.

She is an amazing person both inside and out. I hope that one day in the future I can be half the woman she is.

Thank you Dad for this wonderful click…He is the best photographer for me…He has captured all my childhood moments excepting none.

Love you both so much.

Xoxo’s

6 thoughts on “Do you believe in Love at First Sight?

Leave a Reply

